top of page

Our Undergraduate Chapters

Gamma Eta (ΓH)         


Gamma Eta was chartered February 16, 1976 on the campus of the University of Central Arkansas in Conway. 

The charter members are:

  • Renee Edwards

  • Dorothy Ellis

  • Judy Fletcher

  • Mary Ann Hutchinson

  • Deborah Lovelace

  • Shirley McGaughey

Psi Rho (ΨΡ)

Psi Rho was chartered May 2, 2003 on the campus of Arkansas Baptist College.

The charter members are:

  • Brandee Burton

  • Tatiana Collins

  • Lakeisha Ealy

  • Kortina Satterwhite

  • Charmaine Wafer

bottom of page